Central Ohio Business Hall of Fame 2020

When: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Where: Greater Columbus Convention Center - Short North Ballroom
Time: 5:30 PM EST
Join us for the 33rd Annual Junior Achievement Central Ohio Business Hall of Fame, as we honor forward-thinking entrepreneurs and accomplished community leaders for their contributions to our region's economic development and their commitment to business excellence. Junior Achievement of Central Ohio's Business Hall of Fame dinner is an annual event bringing together 450-500 business leaders from around Columbus to honor community leaders in central Ohio.

The 2020 Central Ohio Business Hall of Fame inductees are Sandy Doyle-Ahern, President of EMH&T, and Dr. David Harrison, President of Columbus State Community College.

Need More Information?

For more information about this event, please contact  Andrea Bloom  

JA Laureates

Image of Sandy Doyle-Ahern

Sandy Doyle-Ahern

President EMH&T
Image of David Harrison

Dr. David Harrison

President Columbus State Community College

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Ohio.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.