Junior Achievement of Central Ohio Executive Committee

Michelle Adams  — Marketing & Communications Co-Chair
President & CEO
Prism Marketing
Beth Alloway  — Secretary & Volunteer Champions Committee Co-Chair
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
Huntington National Bank
Marv Briskey  — Treasurer & Operations
Chief Financial Officer
Franklin University
Nicole Fraley  — Marketing & Communications Committee Co-Chair
Vice President, Growth Marketing
Virgin Voyages
Larry Grischow  — Development Committee Co-Chair
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain & Procurement
Abercrombie & Fitch
Mark James  — Achieve More Campaign Co-Chair & Governance Chair
Vice President, Economic and Business Development
Mark Koenig  — Volunteer Champions Committee Co-Chair
Chief Financial Officer
Goodwill Columbus
John Ness  — President
Chief Executive Officer
ODW Logistics
Martyn Redgrave  — Achieve More Campaign Co-Chair
Managing Partner & CEO
Agate Creek Partners LLC
Tami Van Tassell  — Vice Chair & Operations Co-Chair
Private Company Services
Kim Zavislak  — Development Committee Co-Chair



Junior Achievement of Central Ohio Board Members

James Benson
SVP, Enterprise Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Brad Borders
Managing Director
Dain Bussewitz
Community Volunteer
LaShaun Carter
Assistant Executive Direction/Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
Franklin County Children’s Services
Terry Dyer
Community Volunteer
Paul Francois
Pepper Construction
Lisa Gossett
Chief Nursing Officer & Vice President of Patient Care Services
Ohio Health, Riverside Hospital
Jason Hollar
Chief Financial Officer
Cardinal Health
Michael Hyzdu
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services
Doug Kourie
Chief Financial Officer
Linda Madison
Community Volunteer
Ross County
Roger Madison
Chief Executive Officer
Rich Martorano
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
Advanced Drainage Systems
Teresa McIntyre
Senior Counsel, Ethics and Compliance
Craig Mohre
New Albany Community Foundation
David Paragas
Barnes & Thornburg
Julie Presas
Vice President & Secretary
OCLC General Counsel
Matthew Prescott
Columbus Tax Leader
Mike Rowe
Product Manager
Grange Insurance
Michael Schoedinger
Schoedinger Funeral & Cremation
Mike Schott
Harold C. Schott Foundation
Jeff Sopp
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Kensington Hill Partners
Christopher Starr
Head of Check and Digital Fraud Risk
JPMorgan Chase



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Ohio.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.