Skip Navigation

JA's 2022 Scholarship Recipients Awarded


Headshots of scholarship recipients and text that reads
Recipient headshots

Image caption: Riley and Spencer are recipients of JA's 2022 Laureate Scholarship

Congratulations to JA of Central Ohio's 2022 Scholarship recipients, Riley Creagh and Spencer McClellan! Riley graduated this spring from Columbus Alternative High School, and will be attending The Ohio State University this fall. Spencer graduated from Dublin Scioto High School and will be attending Malone University.
This year's scholarships are given in honor of Junior Achievement's Central Ohio Business Hall of Fame 2021 Laureates, Patrick Losinski, Chief Executive Officer, Columbus Metropolitan Library & Guy Worley, Retired Chief Executive Officer, Columbus Downtown Development Corporation.

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Ohio, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand